EOTDs – June

eotd 14.06.1514.06.2015

In this look I used Products used my Essence Crystal Eyeliner in Opal Rosy Rush and on the waterline the P2 fantastic chrome kajal in luminous quartz. The eyeshadows I used are a mixture of the Au Naturel and Vintage Romance palettes. Under the lower lashes I used Bliss in Barcelona from the latter palette as a colourful highlight.

eotd 19.06.2015

19.06.2015

This look used a couple of products by Catrice. As a base I applied the Made to Stay 050 Metall of Honour. In the corner of the eye is the light green from Catrice’s Rumble in the Jungle Quad. Under the lower lashes is OCC’s Loose Colour Concentrate in Slag. On the waterline is the usual, NYX’s Wonder Pencil in WP01 Light. As eyeliner I used Zoeva’s in Good Karma.

eotd 20.06.2015

20.06.2015

This look uses the Sleek Au Natural Palette to create a pin up kind of look with a dark and bold winged liner (Essence –  Liquid Eyeliner). NYX’s Wonder Pencil WP01 Light on the water line opens up the eye a bit more.

eotd 27.06.2015

27.06.2015

The main parts of this look are the  P2 –  Fantastic Chrome Kajal in 060 Black Granite on my water line and the bright colours of the Sleek Sunset Palette. It was my first ever palette by Sleek and I still love it to this day. Great reddish shades with good pigmentation.

Leave a Reply

