New In: Illamasqua Bits and Pieces

newin_illamasqua

I recently found some amazing bits and pieces by Illamasqua when I went to TK Maxx. I just couldn’t resist these lovely nail polishes although I promised myself to stick to Zoya. This might remind you of my post on cruelty free cosmetics when I said you have to try and do the best you can. This time I obviously failed, because I just wanted to get these amazing colours. At least I know they are cruelty free, so that is the most important thing!

illamasqua_xx

 

Other reviews and swatches:

Related posts:

semblance_thumb illamasqua lipstick thumb purepigment_thumb violate thumb notd thumb MATTE LIPSTICKS thumb

Leave a Reply

