New In: Barry M Flawless Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit

chisel cheeks barrym

Barry M – Flawless Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit (£6.49)

What BarryM says:

Barry M Chisel Cheeks provides the perfect tools to shape and define your natural bone structure. The travel-sized palette includes a light powder to highlight, a bronzer to warm, and a dark powder to sculpt for a perfectly enhanced appearance.

What I say:

chisel cheeks barrym

I think it is not easy to find a nice and matte contour or bronzer colour. Recently in Boots I came across this kit by Barry M and the swatches in store were promising.I do like the colours and I find the kit is very handy for traveling as well. Additionally the lid has some tips on how to apply the colours, which reminds me of Too Faced products and I think it is a really good idea. My first impression is that the colours can be applied easily and last a decent amount of time for the price. Overall, I am happy I picked up this kit.

chisel cheeks barrym

Ingredients [Codecheck]:

TALC, MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, PETROLATUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN [+/- CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499]

Leave a Reply

