EOTD – 14.03.2015

eotd 14.03.2015

eotd 14.03.2015

Products used:

This look was actually inspired by Julina March. She posted a purple look on Instagram that I just absolutely loved (see below). Although my look turned out quite different, I am really pleased with it. When applying the eyeshadow I ended up going a lot darker than the look by Julina. Further, I do not have the same lip product she used, so I mixed two matte lip creams that come nowhere near the original shade. I am tempted to invest in Pretty Zombie Cosmetics Liquid lipsticks in 3witches and Purple poison.

Leave a Reply

