Bathroom Confessions: Original Source Daily Scrub in Blood Orange

original source blood orange

Original Source – Daily Scrub in Blood Orange (£2.70/250ml)

crueltyfree copy vegan copy organic copy

4stars

What Original Source says:

We’ve packed natural scrubs and amazing natural fragrance into this bottle to deep clean & leave your skin feeling smooth.

What I say:

First of all I have to confess that this is my first ever body scrub. I always was happy enough just using my shower gel and nothing else. When I came across this scrub I was simply intrigued by the fragrance: I love blood oranges! The consistency is very runny, I have to make sure I don’t waste all of it when opening the bottle. I am not sure how much scrub particles other products have, but I am quite happy with the amount in this one. I am also not sure if my skin really feels softer after using it, but I like the scent and the feeling of the little scrub particles, so I am quite happy using it.

Other reviews:

Ingredients [Codecheck]:

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acrylates / Steareth-20 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Shell Powder, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate (Nano), Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, DMDM Hydantoin, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl p-Cresol, Limonene, CI 14700, CI 19140

Leave a Reply

