CheckItOut #11: Agsfirme

 

#fuckyourcontour #greytillidie 😉 morning!

A post shared by Las Vegas Makeup Artist. (@agsfirme) on

 

About:

Izzy is a makeup artist currently working for MAC in Las Vegas that I found through Instagram. Her makeup always looks flawless and ranges from what I would call pinup/50s looks to more grunge and goths kinda looks. She definitely inspired me to try and work more with eyeshadows below my eyes. I tried once before, which you can see in this Instagram photo. Sorry for posting so many of her looks, I just couldn’t decide. 🙂

Numero dos.

A post shared by Las Vegas Makeup Artist. (@agsfirme) on

My favorite melt lipstick♡ #throwback #meltcosmetics #meltdgaf #loraarellano #danabomar

A post shared by Las Vegas Makeup Artist. (@agsfirme) on

Leave a Reply

