OCC Lip Tar in Technopagan

 

technopagan3technopagan2

I recently bought the lip tar in Technopagan from the Unknown Pleasures Collection by OCC after I have seen so many swatches of it only. I just could not resist! It is rather difficult to get an even outline. At the moment I use OCC’s Colour Pencil in Anti-Feathered as a base and to stop it from bleeding. I also sometimes try to mix a lip liner by using whatever blue and purple eyeliners I have at hand. I haven’t worn it out yet, but I do love the colour that changes from blue to purple depending on the light, how much you apply and what your natural lip colour looks like.

Other reviews and swatches:

Ingredients [Codecheck]:

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Oil, Mentha X Peprita (Peppermint) Oil, Tocopherol Acetate (Vitamin E), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate | May Contain: Silica Dimethyl Silylate, D&C Red #6, D&C Red #7, D&C Red #27, D&C Red #30, FD&C Blue #1, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Yellow #6, Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide, Mica.

Related posts:

liptarthumb notd_thumb

Leave a Reply

