Bathroom Confessions – March 2013

SuperdrugLavender & Camomille Shower Gel #vegan #crueltyfree #buav #soapfree

I don’t like too sweet scented shower gels, so this one is lovely for me. It has a rather natural scent of lavender, not too obtrusive. They have some other shower gels available, so maybe I have look at them next time.

SuperdrugRaspberry & Macadamia Nut Shampoo #buav #crueltyfree

SuperdrugRaspberry & Macadamia Nut Conditioner #buav #crueltyfree

Both, the shampoo and conditioner just smell amazing! They are for coloured hair and I with my currently reddish hair it works just fine. I think I will buy them again, once they are empty.

St. Ives – Blemish and Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub

When I first started using it I was amazed by its results. My skin just felt so much cleaner and soft, however now that I have been using it for a few month I feel that this benefit has worn off a bit. Therefore I am not sure if I will re-purchase it.

Leave a Reply

